How do I delete my account on Mable?

If you are a support worker wanting to delete your account on Mable, we recommend you use our ‘unavailable‘ feature. This will ensure that you are no longer visible in search results to clients. This feature can also be used if you are going overseas or are unable to work for a period of time.
To become ‘unavailable’, log on to www.mable.com.au and click ‘unavailable’ on your profile. This will update instantly.
Please note: Clicking ‘unavailable’ will keep all your account information on Mable so that if you change your mind, you can login and click ‘available’ in order to be visible to clients in search results.

Permanently deleting your account
If you wish to permanently delete your account,  you can request this if you email us at info@mable.com.au.  Please note, you cannot reverse this, so if you decide to use the platform in the future, you will have to repeat the onboarding process.

Unsubscribing/opting-out 
If you wish to unsubscribe from our email alerts or our e-newsletter, you can either email us at info@mable.com.au or click ‘unsubscribe’ which is at the bottom of every email.

If you want to stop receiving SMS alerts in relation to clients, log on to www.mable.com.au, click ‘edit profile’ then scroll down to where you entered your mobile number. Then un-tick the box where it says ‘receive SMS when notifications are sent.’
If you no longer wish to receive SMS notifications re Mable events, reply ‘stop’.
If you are unsure, call us on 1300 73 65 73.